Meet Our Team

We have a diverse team of smart, friendly and professional personnel committed to making your financial life easier. We take time to understand the intricacies of your life and we assist you in streamlining the various tasks associated with managing your financial wealth.

Our Wealth Management Team serves you in the way that best addresses your own special circumstances, sensitivities and concerns. We are ardently focused on delivering results and exceeding expectations.

Our culture is based on individual accountability, integrity and rewarding staff committed to broadening their financial competency. We work as a team and our interests are aligned with those of our clients.

We welcome you to learn more about our cross-functional team, their experience and life outside our organization.

 

Our Team

Kevin R. Luchetta , CFP®, AEP®

Partner

Office 646-366-6740
Fax 212-202-7709

kevin.luchetta@nm.com

Read Bio

Stephen A. Schwartz , CFP®, AEP®

Partner

Office 646-366-6700

stephen.schwartz@nm.com

Read Bio

James L. DiNardo , CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, MSFS

Partner

Office 646-366-6713
Fax 212-202-7709

james.dinardo@nm.com

Read Bio

Raymond E Corrigan

Associate Financial Representative

Office 212-819-1800

ray.corrigan@nm.com

Read Bio

Matthew Kotula

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 212-819-1800

matthew.kotula@nm.com

Read Bio

Lucas Scocchia

Associate Financial Representative

Office 646-459-1004
Fax 212-202-7709

lucas.scocchia@nm.com

Read Bio

Jennifer Strahl , CLTC

Director of Insurance Services

Office 646-366-6712

jennifer.strahl@nm.com

Read Bio

Rita Konnov

Investment Operations Manager

Office 212-819-1800

rita.konnov@nm.com

Read Bio

Brandon I. Luke , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, RICP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 212-819-1800

brandon.luke@nm.com

Read Bio

Amy Baumeister

Office Manager

Office 212-819-1800

amy.baumeister@nm.com

Read Bio

Stephen Atkinson , CFP®, CFA®

Office 212-819-1800

stephen.atkinson@nm.com

Read Bio

Sarah Urichianu , MBA

Office Manager

Office 212-819-1800

sarah.urichianu@nm.com

Read Bio

Kevin Luchetta

Kevin R. Luchetta , CFP®, AEP®

Partner

Office 646-366-6740
Fax 212-202-7709

kevin.luchetta@nm.com

Read Bio

Brandon I. Luke , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, RICP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 212-819-1800

brandon.luke@nm.com

Read Bio

Sarah Urichianu , MBA

Office Manager

Office 212-819-1800

sarah.urichianu@nm.com

Read Bio

Rita Konnov

Investment Operations Manager

Office 212-819-1800

rita.konnov@nm.com

Read Bio

Jennifer Strahl , CLTC

Director of Insurance Services

Office 646-366-6712

jennifer.strahl@nm.com

Read Bio

Stephen Atkinson , CFP®, CFA®

Office 212-819-1800

stephen.atkinson@nm.com

Read Bio

Stephen A. Schwartz

Stephen A. Schwartz , CFP®, AEP®

Partner

Office 646-366-6700

stephen.schwartz@nm.com

Read Bio

Matthew Kotula

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 212-819-1800

matthew.kotula@nm.com

Read Bio

Jennifer Strahl , CLTC

Director of Insurance Services

Office 646-366-6712

jennifer.strahl@nm.com

Read Bio

Stephen Atkinson , CFP®, CFA®

Office 212-819-1800

stephen.atkinson@nm.com

Read Bio

James DiNardo

James L. DiNardo , CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, MSFS

Partner

Office 646-366-6713
Fax 212-202-7709

james.dinardo@nm.com

Read Bio

Raymond E Corrigan

Associate Financial Representative

Office 212-819-1800

ray.corrigan@nm.com

Read Bio

Lucas Scocchia

Associate Financial Representative

Office 646-459-1004
Fax 212-202-7709

lucas.scocchia@nm.com

Read Bio

Rita Konnov

Investment Operations Manager

Office 212-819-1800

rita.konnov@nm.com

Read Bio

Jennifer Strahl , CLTC

Director of Insurance Services

Office 646-366-6712

jennifer.strahl@nm.com

Read Bio

Stephen Atkinson , CFP®, CFA®

Office 212-819-1800

stephen.atkinson@nm.com

Read Bio

Amy Baumeister

Office Manager

Office 212-819-1800

amy.baumeister@nm.com

Read Bio

Network of Specialists

John P. Parisi , CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC, CASL®

Long Term Care Specialist

Office 646-366-6618

john.parisi@nm.com

Read Bio